Our Local Governors back to key information

Our The Grange School Local Governors are:

Mr Gareth Morris - Chief Executive Officer

Please find our Business Interests below:

Business Interests 2018-2019

Business Interests 2017-2018

We are a member of the Twynham Learning Multi-Academy Trust.

Please click here for details of the Twynham Learning Trustees and Members.

Please click here to see our Funding Agreement.

Please click here for Financial documents relating to the Trust.

Please click here for Documentation relating to the Trust.

The Trust also reports on the Gender Pay Gap.

Mrs Liz Garman - Joint Head of School
Mr Pete Nealon - Joint Head of School
Mr Michael Turvey (Chair)
Mr Andrew Thompson (Vice Chair)
Mr Jon Bruchez
Mrs Lynda Clarke
Mrs Ruth Crockett
Mr John Emery
Mr Michael Lane
Mrs Tracey Maddocks
Mr Robin Shonfeld
Miss Ellen Stammas
Mrs Heather Watson (Clerk)

To contact our Governors, please email heather.watson@twynhamschool.com.